I'd like to see
comics and
cartoons about ...


No need to add
comics or cartoons
to your keywords!

Advanced Search
Know the
image number?


Find
comics and cartoons
for:

Books
Magazines
Newsletters
Presentations
Websites

 

Find Cartoons by: Cartoonist I
Advanced Search I Keyword(s)


The Tax Review Comics And Cartoons

collected from fifty of the best cartoonists.

These are available for you to license for books, magazines, newsletters, presentations and websites.
Roll-over each thumbnail and click on the image that appears to see links for licensing.
Questions? Please let us know.

View by Property Refine Search View Related Subjects

Result page:    2  3  4  5  Next  (98 images)


1. Cartoonist Darrin Bell  Darrin Bell Editorial Cartoons 2017-07-27 tax review 
Cartoonist(s): Darrin Bell
Comic/Cartoon: Darrin Bell Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2017-07-27 Pub. Date: 2017-07-27
Image Number: 161014
Caption: Rotten Tomatoes. Search movies, TV, actors, more … What's the Tomatometer? RT Critics. Sign up. Log in. Trending on RT. Atomic Blonde reviews. 100 best war movies. Comic-con Cosplay Photos. Game of Thrones Reactions. Follow us. Groundhog Day 2. Mitch McConnell. Paul Ryan. Tomatometer. 4% liked it. Average Rating: 1.7/10. Reviews Counted: 139,107,731. Fresh: 3. All Critics/Top Critics. Audience Score. 17% liked it. Average Rating: 0.4/5. User Ratings: 17,835. Movie Info. Groundhog Day 2 features a loathsome Republican Senate that's doomed to try to "repeal and replace" the Affordable Care Act over and over and over again, until it finally manages to become even more loathsome by robbing millions of Americans of their healthcare, in order to deliver huge tax cuts to billionaires. This is a truly lousy sequel to the beloved original film, in which a loathsome television personally is condemned to repeat the same day over and over again, for years, until he learns to become a decent person. This sequel reverses that formula, but that plot twist fails to hide the plot holes, the horrible dialogue, and the complete absence of likeable characters. Rating: NR (for legislative violence toward those who will die for lack of health insurance). Genre: Horror, Farce. Directed By: Ayn Rand and Charles Darwin. Written By: Mitch McConnell and Paul Ryan. In Theaters: Soon. Box Office: $1 trillion dollars in tax cuts for billionaires and millionaires. Life Expectancy: Shortened. Studio: Sadists LLC. Add your rating. + want to see. Not interested. Add a Review (Optional). In theaters. Opening. 74% An Inconvenient Sequel ... Jul 28. 84% Brigsby Bear Jul 28. 21% A Family Man Jul 28.
     
2. Cartoonist Signe Wilkinson  Signe Wilkinson's Editorial Cartoons 2013-05-14 tax review 
Cartoonist(s): Signe Wilkinson
Comic/Cartoon: Signe Wilkinson's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2017-06-13 Pub. Date: 2013-05-14
Image Number: 97055
Caption: Boston Tea Party. We need a list of your donors, your political activities, your � IRS.
     
3. Cartoonist Rex May  Rex May Gag Cartoons 2007-12-08 tax review 
Cartoonist(s): Rex May
Comic/Cartoon: Rex May Gag Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2017-03-16 Pub. Date: 2007-12-08
Image Number: 20133
Caption: IRS. Well, I hope you're satisfied - I spent all afternoon going over your return, and I can't find a thing wrong with it!
     
4. Cartoonist Chip Bok  Chip Bok's Editorial Cartoons 2014-01-16 tax review 
Cartoonist(s): Chip Bok
Comic/Cartoon: Chip Bok's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2016-12-30 Pub. Date: 2014-01-16
Image Number: 106623
Caption: I'm o.k. You're o.k. FBI. Tea Party. IRS.
     
5. Cartoonist Steve Kelley  Steve Kelley's Editorial Cartoons 2014-06-26 tax review 
Cartoonist(s): Steve Kelley
Comic/Cartoon: Steve Kelley's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2016-10-18 Pub. Date: 2014-06-26
Image Number: 113146
Caption: No, the dog didn't eat my homework � This time my hard drive crashed �
     
6. Cartoonist Steve Kelley  Steve Kelley's Editorial Cartoons 2013-05-15 tax review 
Cartoonist(s): Steve Kelley
Comic/Cartoon: Steve Kelley's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2016-09-01 Pub. Date: 2013-05-15
Image Number: 97069
Caption: But this isn't that kind of tea party IRS
     
7. Cartoonist Steve Kelley  Steve Kelley's Editorial Cartoons 2009-11-25 tax review 
Cartoonist(s): Steve Kelley
Comic/Cartoon: Steve Kelley's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2015-09-15 Pub. Date: 2009-11-25
Image Number: 41345
Caption: Tax on Cosmetic Surgery? A review of your assets has triggered an audit. IRS.
     
8. Cartoonist Lisa Benson  Lisa Benson's Editorial Cartoons 2015-03-01 tax review 
Cartoonist(s): Lisa Benson
Comic/Cartoon: Lisa Benson's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2015-03-01 Pub. Date: 2015-03-01
Image Number: 123857
Caption: Good news I found the I.T. department! Lois Lerner's emails. 2010. 2012. IRS.
     
9. Cartoonist Joel Pett  Joel Pett's Editorial Cartoons 2013-05-14 tax review 
Cartoonist(s): Joel Pett
Comic/Cartoon: Joel Pett's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2015-01-22 Pub. Date: 2013-05-14
Image Number: 97061
Caption: TEA. Taxed enough already!! Taxs is a 4-letter word! We won't pay! No more. No tax. We h8 tax!! No @#$@ taxes! No tax! No tax! Tax! "Why would the I.R.S. look at us?"
     
10. Cartoonist Lisa Benson  Lisa Benson's Editorial Cartoons 2014-08-28 tax review 
Cartoonist(s): Lisa Benson
Comic/Cartoon: Lisa Benson's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2014-08-28 Pub. Date: 2014-08-28
Image Number: 115848
Caption: That'd be like finding a needle in a haystack. Lois Lerner Investigation. The Truth. IRS Archives. Help Desk. Lies.
     
11. Cartoonist John Deering  John Deering's Editorial Cartoons 2014-07-25 tax review 
Cartoonist(s): John Deering
Comic/Cartoon: John Deering's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2014-07-25 Pub. Date: 2014-07-25
Image Number: 114499
Caption: So after Lois Lerner's hard drive crashed, the IRS had it recycled? IRS. Correct. Okay, we'll simply talk to your IT assets managers. They were recycled too.
     
12. Cartoonist Lisa Benson  Lisa Benson's Editorial Cartoons 2014-07-23 tax review 
Cartoonist(s): Lisa Benson
Comic/Cartoon: Lisa Benson's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2014-07-23 Pub. Date: 2014-07-23
Image Number: 114275
Caption: Lois Lerner's Document Dump. IRS Emails.
     
13. Cartoonist Steve Kelley  Steve Kelley's Editorial Cartoons 2014-07-21 tax review 
Cartoonist(s): Steve Kelley
Comic/Cartoon: Steve Kelley's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2014-07-21 Pub. Date: 2014-07-21
Image Number: 114257
Caption: Do you know the difference between "lay" and "lie"? Sure Microsoft is going to lay 18,000 people off. But when IRS officials testify before Congress, they lie.
     
14. Cartoonist Lisa Benson  Lisa Benson's Editorial Cartoons 2014-07-15 tax review 
Cartoonist(s): Lisa Benson
Comic/Cartoon: Lisa Benson's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2014-07-15 Pub. Date: 2014-07-15
Image Number: 113971
Caption: Fetch! Fetch! Fetch!! Heads up. IRS scandal. DOJ. Zzz.
     
15. Cartoonist Chip Bok  Chip Bok's Editorial Cartoons 2014-06-27 tax review 
Cartoonist(s): Chip Bok
Comic/Cartoon: Chip Bok's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2014-06-27 Pub. Date: 2014-06-27
Image Number: 113321
Caption: Bring me a Senator. Lerner. IRS. Department of Treasury. IRS. IRS. IRS. IRS.
     
16. Cartoonist John Deering  John Deering's Editorial Cartoons 2014-06-26 tax review 
Cartoonist(s): John Deering
Comic/Cartoon: John Deering's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2014-06-26 Pub. Date: 2014-06-26
Image Number: 113140
Caption: Sob! Sniff! And on behalf of this committee, I would just like to apologize, sir, for the way (sniff) you have b-been t-treated here. I know what a delicate flower you are IRS.
     
17. Cartoonist Mike Lester  Mike Lester's Editorial Cartoons 2014-06-25 tax review 
Cartoonist(s): Mike Lester
Comic/Cartoon: Mike Lester's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2014-06-26 Pub. Date: 2014-06-25
Image Number: 113145
Caption: I'll be out in a jiffy!!! Knock! Knock! Knock! Knock! Knock! Emails. IRS.
     
18. Cartoonist John Deering  John Deering's Editorial Cartoons 2014-06-25 tax review 
Cartoonist(s): John Deering
Comic/Cartoon: John Deering's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2014-06-25 Pub. Date: 2014-06-25
Image Number: 113127
Caption: "When the President does it, that means that it's not illegal." - Richard M. Nixon. IRS. Same here. Only betcha we can make it stick! Hard drive recycling.
     
19. Cartoonist Lisa Benson  Lisa Benson's Editorial Cartoons 2014-06-24 tax review 
Cartoonist(s): Lisa Benson
Comic/Cartoon: Lisa Benson's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2014-06-24 Pub. Date: 2014-06-24
Image Number: 113067
Caption: IRS email backup system.
     
20. Cartoonist John Deering  John Deering's Editorial Cartoons 2014-06-24 tax review 
Cartoonist(s): John Deering
Comic/Cartoon: John Deering's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2014-06-24 Pub. Date: 2014-06-24
Image Number: 113065
Caption: IRS. Audit division. "Oh, you wanted to see MY records? What it, hypothetically, I was following the current IRS model for document storage?"
     
Result page:    2  3  4  5  Next  (98 images)