I'd like to see
comics and
cartoons about ...


No need to add
comics or cartoons
to your keywords!

Advanced Search
Know the
image number?


Find
comics and cartoons
for:

Books
Magazines
Newsletters
Presentations
Websites

 

Find Cartoons by: Cartoonist I
Advanced Search I Keyword(s)


Matt Wuerker's Editorial Cartoons

Comics and cartoons about reviews and reviewing.

These are available for you to license for books, magazines, newsletters, presentations and websites.
Roll-over each thumbnail and click on the image that appears to see links for licensing.
Questions? Please let us know.

View results from all properties Refine Search View Related Subjects

Result page:     (11 images)


1. Cartoonist Matt Wuerker  Matt Wuerker's Editorial Cartoons 2019-03-07 review 
Cartoonist(s): Matt Wuerker
Comic/Cartoon: Matt Wuerker's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2019-03-07 Pub. Date: 2019-03-07
Image Number: 176715
Caption: Metro Express. Post Intelligencer. Tribune. Country Courier. Telegraph. Morning Post. Community News & Review. Town Bugle. Herald. Closed. Main Street News. For sale. Coming Condos. Examiner. Will the last reporter covering city hall please turn out the lights? ... Democracy really does die in darkness. In the past 15 year, 1,400 newspapers have turned off the lights. - News item.
     
2. Cartoonist Matt Wuerker  Matt Wuerker's Editorial Cartoons 2005-06-24 review 
Cartoonist(s): Matt Wuerker
Comic/Cartoon: Matt Wuerker's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2018-12-07 Pub. Date: 2005-06-24
Image Number: 10789
Caption: RBS. REpublicAN Broadcasting System. Hey kids! Can you say "fair and balanced"? Sure you can. (As republicans walk in the front door, Sesame Street characters are escorted out a side door.)
     
3. Cartoonist Matt Wuerker  Matt Wuerker's Editorial Cartoons 2018-10-10 review 
Cartoonist(s): Matt Wuerker
Comic/Cartoon: Matt Wuerker's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2018-10-10 Pub. Date: 2018-10-10
Image Number: 174489
Caption: How the Minch Stole the Court. The Senate in Whoville as ruled by the Minch, a heartless leader who takes a mile, if given an inch. This Minch was determines to tilt the court right, so he waged a lowdown dirty partisan fight. By stalling a year he snatched Garland's seat, t'was a shameless power grab - one sneaky feat! No advising, consenting or White House papers to review, Kavanaugh's the right man, we must plow through! Talk of assaulting and boofing couldn't stop the train, Turn up the music, shut up! was the Mitch's refrain. For generations to come, the court will lean hard right, all thanks to the Minch's underhanded, historic heist. Supreme Court.
     
4. Cartoonist Matt Wuerker  Matt Wuerker's Editorial Cartoons 2014-04-14 review 
Cartoonist(s): Matt Wuerker
Comic/Cartoon: Matt Wuerker's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2014-04-14 Pub. Date: 2014-04-14
Image Number: 110314
Caption: Scandal Squad. SCANDAL! SCANDAL! Lois Lerner used the IRS to harass, intimidate and persecute Karl Rove's Crossroads GPS and dared to question its tax exempt status! Tax exempt? Karl Rove?! GPS Raises 180 Million.
     
5. Cartoonist Matt Wuerker  Matt Wuerker's Editorial Cartoons 2013-06-07 review 
Cartoonist(s): Matt Wuerker
Comic/Cartoon: Matt Wuerker's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2013-06-07 Pub. Date: 2013-06-07
Image Number: 97871
Caption: Target Tea Party groups? Yes we can can. Blow millions on conventions? Yes we can can. Make absolutely everyone hate us? Yes we can can! IRS. Yes we can. Yes we can. Yes we can.
     
6. Cartoonist Matt Wuerker  Matt Wuerker's Editorial Cartoons 2013-05-21 review 
Cartoonist(s): Matt Wuerker
Comic/Cartoon: Matt Wuerker's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2013-05-22 Pub. Date: 2013-05-21
Image Number: 97348
Caption: Here, let me help you … Build Your Own Second-Term Scandal Kit. Benghazi. IRS Scandal. AP Scandal.
     
7. Cartoonist Matt Wuerker  Matt Wuerker's Editorial Cartoons 2013-05-20 review 
Cartoonist(s): Matt Wuerker
Comic/Cartoon: Matt Wuerker's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2013-05-21 Pub. Date: 2013-05-20
Image Number: 97291
Caption: Spy on the Press? YES WE CAN. Unlimited Drone Warfare? YES WE CAN. Target Foes with IRS? YES WE CAN. Keep GITMO Open? YES WE CAN.
     
8. Cartoonist Matt Wuerker  Matt Wuerker's Editorial Cartoons 2013-05-15 review 
Cartoonist(s): Matt Wuerker
Comic/Cartoon: Matt Wuerker's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2013-05-15 Pub. Date: 2013-05-15
Image Number: 97068
Caption: Tea Party Patriots. Say no to Big Brother. Don't tread on me. TEA Party. Taxed enough already. Don't trust the feds. IRS. This is ironic now, isn't it?
     
9. Cartoonist Matt Wuerker  Matt Wuerker's Editorial Cartoons 2004-06-18 review 
Cartoonist(s): Matt Wuerker
Comic/Cartoon: Matt Wuerker's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2004-06-18 Pub. Date: 2004-06-18
Image Number: 7533
Caption: The Pentagon. The Pentagon's Plan Revealed. To review. So far we've: Snubbed the UN. Ignored the Red Cross. And Trashed the Geneva Conventions! We call it our "Leave every international institution and agreement behind initiative." And people called us incompetent.
     
10. Cartoonist Matt Wuerker  Matt Wuerker's Editorial Cartoons 2002-06-24 review 
Cartoonist(s): Matt Wuerker
Comic/Cartoon: Matt Wuerker's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2003-12-10 Pub. Date: 2002-06-24
Image Number: 6004
Caption: We have to do everything we can to improve corporate governance… What's to improve? We're governing just fine, thanks.
     
11. Cartoonist Matt Wuerker  Matt Wuerker's Editorial Cartoons 2002-05-27 review 
Cartoonist(s): Matt Wuerker
Comic/Cartoon: Matt Wuerker's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2003-12-10 Pub. Date: 2002-05-27
Image Number: 6008
Caption: Guarding the Hen House. Bush moves to clean up Wall St. H. Pitt. Cheney.
     
Result page:     (11 images)