I'd like to see
comics and
cartoons about ...


No need to add
comics or cartoons
to your keywords!

Advanced Search
Know the
image number?


Find
comics and cartoons
for:

Books
Magazines
Newsletters
Presentations
Websites

 

Find Cartoons by: Cartoonist I
Advanced Search I Keyword(s)


John Deering's Editorial Cartoons

Comics and cartoons about opinions.

These are available for you to license for books, magazines, newsletters, presentations and websites.
Roll-over each thumbnail and click on the image that appears to see links for licensing.
Questions? Please let us know.

View results from all properties Refine Search View all subjects for John Deering's Editorial Cartoons.

Result page:    2   (20 images)


1. Cartoonist John Deering  John Deering's Editorial Cartoons 2016-04-21 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): John Deering
Comic/Cartoon: John Deering's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2016-04-21 Pub. Date: 2016-04-21
Image Number: 142362
Caption: Good evening. If the presidential election were held tomorrow, would you be voting against Hillary Clinton or against Donald Trump?
     
2. Cartoonist John Deering  John Deering's Editorial Cartoons 2016-02-16 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): John Deering
Comic/Cartoon: John Deering's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2016-02-16 Pub. Date: 2016-02-16
Image Number: 139426
Caption: I've never seen a more colorful dissent to one of our rulings, Justice Scalia.
     
3. Cartoonist John Deering  John Deering's Editorial Cartoons 2015-12-16 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): John Deering
Comic/Cartoon: John Deering's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2015-12-16 Pub. Date: 2015-12-16
Image Number: 136707
Caption: Thanks! Iowa poll. Cruz.
     
4. Cartoonist John Deering  John Deering's Editorial Cartoons 2015-10-11 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): John Deering
Comic/Cartoon: John Deering's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2015-10-11 Pub. Date: 2015-10-11
Image Number: 133946
Caption: In retrospect, the Trans-Pacific Trade Partnership that I supported doesn't reach the high bar that I'd anticipated. "The High Bar". Poll results. Sanders. Clinton.
     
5. Cartoonist John Deering  John Deering's Editorial Cartoons 2015-09-14 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): John Deering
Comic/Cartoon: John Deering's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2015-09-14 Pub. Date: 2015-09-14
Image Number: 132645
Caption: Monarcholy. From the makers of "Sorry!" Back. Tell joke. Back. Lose turn to take poll. Re-re invent image. Back No free parking (surprise!) ? Take a chance on using a private email server? Joe! Attempt spontaneity. Go back 1 space. Chance ? You took it. Now apologize. Underestimate Bernie Sanders. Lose 10 points. Go.
     
6. Cartoonist John Deering  John Deering's Editorial Cartoons 2015-08-23 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): John Deering
Comic/Cartoon: John Deering's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2015-08-23 Pub. Date: 2015-08-23
Image Number: 131727
Caption: Mr. Trump, it's been reported that, even as you've been building your candidacy on a foundation of illegal immigration enforcement … You've employed illegals on your own construction projects. Don't you see an obvious contradiction there? Of course not. There's no contradiction. That project should be completed by the time I take office. Any other comments you'd like to add? Yes. Something obscene about Megyn Kelly. And ... it sounds like this interview just gave you another 2% poll bounce.
     
7. Cartoonist John Deering  John Deering's Editorial Cartoons 2014-10-29 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): John Deering
Comic/Cartoon: John Deering's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2014-10-29 Pub. Date: 2014-10-29
Image Number: 118442
Caption: Polls.
     
8. Cartoonist John Deering  John Deering's Editorial Cartoons 2014-10-11 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): John Deering
Comic/Cartoon: John Deering's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2014-10-11 Pub. Date: 2014-10-11
Image Number: 117748
Caption: Meet the author. Leon Panetta. Books. If you're that worried about the president's seeing you, order it on Amazon! Worthy fights. "This level of disloyalty is stunning." - Dana Milbank. Washington Post opinion writer.
     
9. Cartoonist John Deering  John Deering's Editorial Cartoons 2014-06-17 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): John Deering
Comic/Cartoon: John Deering's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2014-06-17 Pub. Date: 2014-06-17
Image Number: 112803
Caption: The Morning Briefing. Polls. Iraq.
     
10. Cartoonist John Deering  John Deering's Editorial Cartoons 2014-01-16 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): John Deering
Comic/Cartoon: John Deering's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2014-01-16 Pub. Date: 2014-01-16
Image Number: 106455
Caption: President Obama here. I'm visiting democrats like you who are running for re-election, and I'll be in your home state soon. Why don't we … Hello?
     
11. Cartoonist John Deering  John Deering's Editorial Cartoons 2013-11-15 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): John Deering
Comic/Cartoon: John Deering's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2013-11-15 Pub. Date: 2013-11-15
Image Number: 104019
Caption: Approval. The president should keep his promise.
     
12. Cartoonist John Deering  John Deering's Editorial Cartoons 2013-11-14 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): John Deering
Comic/Cartoon: John Deering's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2013-11-14 Pub. Date: 2013-11-14
Image Number: 104018
Caption: Which do you want first, your approval rating or the latest healthcare enrollment numbers?
     
13. Cartoonist John Deering  John Deering's Editorial Cartoons 2013-09-11 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): John Deering
Comic/Cartoon: John Deering's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2013-09-11 Pub. Date: 2013-09-11
Image Number: 101553
Caption: WWRRRRRRRR. The World's Policeman, 2013.
     
14. Cartoonist John Deering  John Deering's Editorial Cartoons 2013-02-14 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): John Deering
Comic/Cartoon: John Deering's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2013-02-14 Pub. Date: 2013-02-14
Image Number: 93577
Caption: Yeah, well, you wither agree with Ted Nugent or you don't …
     
15. Cartoonist John Deering  John Deering's Editorial Cartoons 2012-12-13 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): John Deering
Comic/Cartoon: John Deering's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2012-12-13 Pub. Date: 2012-12-13
Image Number: 91268
Caption: Fiscal cliff notes. Everything you need for half-baked political arguments on social media.
     
16. Cartoonist John Deering  John Deering's Editorial Cartoons 2012-06-18 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): John Deering
Comic/Cartoon: John Deering's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2012-06-18 Pub. Date: 2012-06-18
Image Number: 82293
Caption: Maybe there's an opening in the private sector … Approval Rating.
     
17. Cartoonist John Deering  John Deering's Editorial Cartoons 2011-05-14 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): John Deering
Comic/Cartoon: John Deering's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2011-05-15 Pub. Date: 2011-05-14
Image Number: 61059
Caption: I'm excited to have been hired as your presidential campaign consultant. What are your goals if you're elected? If … I'm elected? Well, yes. That's our first goal, right? I'm just doing this to sell my book. You're joking. That's it? Well, actually it would boost my reality show ratings, too ... and my opinion column. I also have a folksy, populist radio program. Multi-media omnipresence. That's my goal. You're fired! See, I need a good catchphrase like that. Something I can copyright. You betcha.
     
18. Cartoonist John Deering  John Deering's Editorial Cartoons 2011-04-22 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): John Deering
Comic/Cartoon: John Deering's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2011-04-22 Pub. Date: 2011-04-22
Image Number: 60062
Caption: The results of yet another straw poll are in, with Donald Trump's hair in first place. Trump himself came in third.
     
19. Cartoonist John Deering  John Deering's Editorial Cartoons 2011-04-20 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): John Deering
Comic/Cartoon: John Deering's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2011-04-20 Pub. Date: 2011-04-20
Image Number: 60060
Caption: Hey! My favorite scene from "Star Wars"! Actually, those are the winners of some recent GOP straw polls.
     
20. Cartoonist John Deering  John Deering's Editorial Cartoons 2008-01-10 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): John Deering
Comic/Cartoon: John Deering's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2008-01-11 Pub. Date: 2008-01-10
Image Number: 21175
Caption: "All the news that fits our preconceptions." Early Edition. Daily Poll. Obama Defeats Clinton. Political Obituaries Page 2A. We Never Shut up Page 3A. Expert Analysis - Comics Section.
     
Result page:    2   (20 images)