I'd like to see
comics and
cartoons about ...


No need to add
comics or cartoons
to your keywords!

Advanced Search
Know the
image number?


Find
comics and cartoons
for:

Books
Magazines
Newsletters
Presentations
Websites

 

Find Cartoons by: Cartoonist I
Advanced Search I Keyword(s)


Jeff Danziger's Editorial Cartoons

Comics and cartoons about opinions.

These are available for you to license for books, magazines, newsletters, presentations and websites.
Roll-over each thumbnail and click on the image that appears to see links for licensing.
Questions? Please let us know.

View results from all properties Refine Search View all subjects for Jeff Danziger's Editorial Cartoons.

Result page:    2  Next  (38 images)


1. Cartoonist Jeff Danziger  Jeff Danziger's Editorial Cartoons 2019-05-01 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Jeff Danziger
Comic/Cartoon: Jeff Danziger's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2019-05-01 Pub. Date: 2019-05-01
Image Number: 177474
Caption: Public Opinion. Yes, you did. I did no collusion. I did not obstruction.
     
2. Cartoonist Jeff Danziger  Jeff Danziger's Editorial Cartoons 2018-09-09 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Jeff Danziger
Comic/Cartoon: Jeff Danziger's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2018-09-09 Pub. Date: 2018-09-09
Image Number: 174030
Caption: Determined to Find Out Who Wrote the NY Times OP/Ed Piece Mr. Trump Gives Lie Detector Test to Everyone Named Ed. Ed from accounting. Mr. Ed.
     
3. Cartoonist Jeff Danziger  Jeff Danziger's Editorial Cartoons 2018-09-07 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Jeff Danziger
Comic/Cartoon: Jeff Danziger's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2018-09-07 Pub. Date: 2018-09-07
Image Number: 173962
Caption: The New York Times is gutless! You mean they have bone spurs? The.
     
4. Cartoonist Jeff Danziger  Jeff Danziger's Editorial Cartoons 2018-08-03 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Jeff Danziger
Comic/Cartoon: Jeff Danziger's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2018-08-03 Pub. Date: 2018-08-03
Image Number: 173368
Caption: Ivanka Offers Opinion on Kids Removed from Families at US Border. This was a low point for me as well.
     
5. Cartoonist Jeff Danziger  Jeff Danziger's Editorial Cartoons 2018-02-20 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Jeff Danziger
Comic/Cartoon: Jeff Danziger's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2018-02-20 Pub. Date: 2018-02-20
Image Number: 168811
Caption: Netanyahu's Polls Sink to New Low as He Faces Bribery Charges. Naturally, if I can be of any help … Netanyahu Polls Sink to New Low. Faces bribery charges. Israelis' say, Bibi out. Ammunition.
     
6. Cartoonist Jeff Danziger  Jeff Danziger's Editorial Cartoons 2017-08-08 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Jeff Danziger
Comic/Cartoon: Jeff Danziger's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2017-08-08 Pub. Date: 2017-08-08
Image Number: 161498
Caption: The polls are wrong! The media lies! I am doing wonderful work! Everybody loves me!
     
7. Cartoonist Jeff Danziger  Jeff Danziger's Editorial Cartoons 2017-03-04 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Jeff Danziger
Comic/Cartoon: Jeff Danziger's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2017-03-04 Pub. Date: 2017-03-04
Image Number: 155262
Caption: Meanwhile, in Texas … No. Nope None at all. Y'know, I wuz jes' thinkin', ol' Rick Perry ain't said anything crazy for a while. Ah know … somethin' must be wrong. Ah think American people jus' have to be patient.
     
8. Cartoonist Jeff Danziger  Jeff Danziger's Editorial Cartoons 2016-07-29 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Jeff Danziger
Comic/Cartoon: Jeff Danziger's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2016-07-29 Pub. Date: 2016-07-29
Image Number: 146776
Caption: The Debate. So … you still backing Trump? Yup … How can you do that? After all the insane opinions he has? After all the crazy things he says? It's easy … I don't listen.
     
9. Cartoonist Jeff Danziger  Jeff Danziger's Editorial Cartoons 2016-06-28 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Jeff Danziger
Comic/Cartoon: Jeff Danziger's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2016-06-28 Pub. Date: 2016-06-28
Image Number: 146010
Caption: With Justice Scalia in Hell. Daily Cinder Damnation Information. Cinder. Supremes Block Texas Abortion Law. Look at that! I'm not gone six months and they've already screwed things up. You should have taken better care you yourself.
     
10. Cartoonist Jeff Danziger  Jeff Danziger's Editorial Cartoons 2016-04-03 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Jeff Danziger
Comic/Cartoon: Jeff Danziger's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2016-04-03 Pub. Date: 2016-04-03
Image Number: 141678
Caption: Love you, Wisconsin! Uh, sir? The Wisconsin polls are not that good. What? We need something extra, something to show that you really love Wisconsin. Oh, no ... Yes sir. I'm afraid desperate times call for desperate measures. Love you, Wisconsin! Oooh ... Is he going to wear that to be, I hope?
     
11. Cartoonist Jeff Danziger  Jeff Danziger's Editorial Cartoons 2015-12-14 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Jeff Danziger
Comic/Cartoon: Jeff Danziger's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2015-12-14 Pub. Date: 2015-12-14
Image Number: 136687
Caption: Slipping in the Polls. The intelligence of the average New Hampshire voter.
     
12. Cartoonist Jeff Danziger  Jeff Danziger's Editorial Cartoons 2015-10-27 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Jeff Danziger
Comic/Cartoon: Jeff Danziger's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2015-10-27 Pub. Date: 2015-10-27
Image Number: 134589
Caption: Father Pat and Father Mike Explain Catholic Dissent on Same Sex Marriage. Ah, yes, well Pope Francis has some interesting opinions about same sex marriage, casting aside centuries of established theology. Naturally yez can marry each other for all we care, and when you die you'll find out who was right. Yez can discuss it as you burn in hell for eternity. You can discuss with yer man Francis. He'll be there with ye!
     
13. Cartoonist Jeff Danziger  Jeff Danziger's Editorial Cartoons 2015-08-23 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Jeff Danziger
Comic/Cartoon: Jeff Danziger's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2015-08-23 Pub. Date: 2015-08-23
Image Number: 131739
Caption: Walker Says Throw Out Anchor Babies. Now watch my polls go up, just like Donald Trump's … but Polls Don't Budge. Ok, forget that. Come back! Uh … I love babies!
     
14. Cartoonist Jeff Danziger  Jeff Danziger's Editorial Cartoons 2015-06-22 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Jeff Danziger
Comic/Cartoon: Jeff Danziger's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2015-06-22 Pub. Date: 2015-06-22
Image Number: 129239
Caption: Helpful Democrats. Don't forget. Trump is a Republican. Helpful reminder from your friends at the Democratic party. Trump is a Republican. Trump is a Republican buttons. Do we have enough t-shirts? Yes. All the way up to XXXL. I ordered a million buttons. Is that going to be enough for the general? Trump is a Republican. Dewey beat Truman. To hear Trump speeches press one, to hear Ted Cruz jokes press two, to hear Rick Santorum opinions, press three, to hear Rick Perry ... www.TRUMPisaREPUBLICAN. Loony speeches. Insults. Bragging. Download.
     
15. Cartoonist Jeff Danziger  Jeff Danziger's Editorial Cartoons 2015-02-22 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Jeff Danziger
Comic/Cartoon: Jeff Danziger's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2015-02-22 Pub. Date: 2015-02-22
Image Number: 123526
Caption: At the Giuliani Cafeteria. And there's plenty more where this came from! Obama doesn't love America! I knew it! Send him back to Ghana! Rudy. Vicious stupidity.
     
16. Cartoonist Jeff Danziger  Jeff Danziger's Editorial Cartoons 2014-12-05 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Jeff Danziger
Comic/Cartoon: Jeff Danziger's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2014-12-05 Pub. Date: 2014-12-05
Image Number: 120065
Caption: Experts Weigh In on Why the Eric Garner Death Was Legal. Congressman Peter King. Eric Garner was obese … Fox Commentator Sean Hannity. He hit the police with his trachea … Former Mayor Rudy Guiliani. He was resisting arrest. That's why his hands were up. Former Police Commissioner and felon Bernard Kerik. The things happen. Get over it. Senator Rand Paul. Well, obviously, the liberals put a high tax on cigarettes. And that's why he was selling individual cigarettes, and so that's why he was committing a crime and so this is the fault of Obama and so I should be president ... or President. Peter King Again ... and Eric Garner had Asthma. I almost forgot.
     
17. Cartoonist Jeff Danziger  Jeff Danziger's Editorial Cartoons 2014-10-14 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Jeff Danziger
Comic/Cartoon: Jeff Danziger's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2014-10-14 Pub. Date: 2014-10-14
Image Number: 117797
Caption: Father Dooley explains it all to you. So b'now I'm sure y'have heard that th' holy father has changed his opinion on homosexuals. And y'all know that God talks to th' holy father on a regular basis. So y'must realize that th' Pope is only followin' orders ... It's God that's makin' an awful horrible mistake. Have ye lost yer mind up there? Confessin' poofters? It that what it's come to?
     
18. Cartoonist Jeff Danziger  Jeff Danziger's Editorial Cartoons 2014-08-06 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Jeff Danziger
Comic/Cartoon: Jeff Danziger's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2014-08-06 Pub. Date: 2014-08-06
Image Number: 114882
Caption: Senator Allgutz. So senator, the Israeli attacks have killed over a thousand in Gaza. Any comment? Huh? The Israelis, senator? Shuzzl … Floozl … Shzxlw … Uh, the senator has another meeting. Where the hell have you been? I almost had to say something. Sorry, sorry ...
     
19. Cartoonist Jeff Danziger  Jeff Danziger's Editorial Cartoons 2014-08-06 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Jeff Danziger
Comic/Cartoon: Jeff Danziger's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2014-08-06 Pub. Date: 2014-08-06
Image Number: 114883
Caption: Read left to right. Rand Paul record to be announced.
     
20. Cartoonist Jeff Danziger  Jeff Danziger's Editorial Cartoons 2014-07-30 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Jeff Danziger
Comic/Cartoon: Jeff Danziger's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2014-07-30 Pub. Date: 2014-07-30
Image Number: 114575
Caption: Congressman Flopschnoogel Realizes Anyone in Washington DC Can Now Carry a Loaded Gun and that Congress is at 12 Per Cent Approval.
     
Result page:    2  Next  (38 images)